OMG! New Harry Potter books on the way!!!

JK Rowling has just made one HUGE announcement!

According to the Pottermore website, there will be 3, yes 3 more Harry Potter wizarding world books will be released as short story e-books on the 6th September. These books are a collection of three short stories from Pottermore and original writing.

The first book is called Hogwarts: An Incomplete and Unreliable Guide, and it will reveal the history of the famous magic school and go into detail about its corridors and even its resident ghosts.

The second, Short Stories of Power, Politics and Pesky Poltergeists, will give readers an insight into the dark roots of the wizarding world including infamous magical prison Azkaban and the turbulent past of the Ministry of Magic.

The third instalment, Short Stories from Hogwarts of Heroism, Hardship and Dangerous Hobbies, celebrates the wonderful Hogwarts staff who have become stuff of legend thanks to the original stories.

If you can’t wait until September 6th you can still get a copy of the play script for the massively successful Harry Potter and the Cursed Child right now!


You may also like
Share this article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.